Ashfield Junior School

Year 3

Home learning Friday 22nd May Summer term week 6 (1)

Home learning Thursday 21st May Summer term week 6 (1)

Home learning Wednesday 20th May Summer term week 6 (1)

Home learning Tuesday 19th May Summer term week 6 (1)

Home learning Monday 18th May Summer term week 6 (1)

Home learning Friday 15th May Summer term week 5

Home learning Thursday 14th May Summer term week 5 (1)

Home learning Wednesday 13th May Summer term week 5

Home learning Tuesday 12th May Summer term week 5 (1)

Home learning Monday 11th May Summer term week 5 (1)

Home learning Thursday 7th May Summer term week 4 (1)

Home learning Wednesday 6th May Summer term week 4 (1)

Home learning Tuesday 5th May Summer term week 4 (1)

Home learning Monday 4th May Summer term week 4 (1)

Home learning Friday 1st May Summer term week 3 (1)

Home learning Thursday 30th April Summer term week 3 (1)

Home learning Wednesday 29th April Summer term week 3 (3)

Home learning Tuesday 28th April Summer term week 3 (1)

Home learning Monday 27th April Summer term week 3 (1)

Home learning Friday 24th April Summer term week 2 (1)

Home learning Thursday 23rd April Summer term week 2 (1)

Home learning Wednesday 22nd April Summer term week 2 (1)

Home learning Tuesday 21st April Summer term week 2 (3)

Home learning Monday 20th April Summer term week 2 (1)

lesson 5

lesson 4

Ashfield Junior School Home learning task Friday 17th April Year 3 (1)

lesson 3 (1)

Ashfield Junior School Home learning task Thursday 16th April Year 3 (1)

Ashfield Junior School Home learning task Wednesday 15th April Year 3 (1)

lesson 2 (1)

Images of Victorian Railway Station (1)

Timeline (1)

Ashfield Junior School Home learning task Tuesday 14th April Year 3 (1)

lesson 1 (1)

FUN THINGS TO DO AT HOME USING FRACTIONS and useful websites (1)

Ashfield Junior School Yr 3 home tasks (1)

Be the Teacher

Comic Strip Speech

Spot the Missing Speech Marks

UK Web design & hosting by bf internet